F.R.I.E.N.D.S ( a post dedicated to all my friends)

Posted: June 8, 2013 in Life, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

I woke up this morning Realizing that Allah has blessed me with Great Friends and this sudden realization of this wonderful fact inspired me to write something about them. Just to be clear I have a lot of friends, my social circle is big (used to be) but like many other people I just don’t open up to everyone, except for two or three. I don’t have to write their names to let them know who they are, they are rare gems only found in imaginations.
I’m being too cheesy, I know. But the fact is that I love them a lot in a non-perverted way :P. Whether I know them for over 12 years or just 2, I know that I can count on them when I need them. TImagehough my only regret is that I haven’t been able to do enough for them and for that I am Sorry. God knows that I have tried hard to be there when I was required but most of the time I couldn’t.

The feeling you get when you know that you have a friend who knows how you feel is just out of this world almost heavenly. I have had the honor of having such a friend the one whom I can confide in. I’m Sorry that I have to make you go through all of my nonsense melodrama but I can’t help Your the only who actually listens to me. And for that your ROck my awesome “RED” friend :).

Then there are friends who are also your rivals. You go at each other in every sport or video game you find and learn to NEVER appreciate that DOG’s abilities :D. This particular friend of mine is someone whom I can trust whom I turn to when all else fails. You have been like a brother though I always kick your butt all the time :P. But you Rock anyways.

In the End all I would say that you guys are the light of my gloomy life which keeps my going. Thank you for all the wonderful memories. 🙂

Comments
  1. Shifa Lodhi says:

    That was an awesome post. 🙂

  2. smaadjahangir says:

    Nice faize… 🙂 .. now about the butt kicking part.. we have settle this 😛

  3. Faizan Ali says:

    This Blog Is written a Monotone, Meaning Im talking about each and every one of my friend whom i hold dear 🙂

Leave a Reply

