I hate Studying

Posted: October 4, 2013 in Uncategorized

Recently, My company conducted a training of Inbound Marketing courtesy of Hubspot. We were forced to come in at work for the whole week and had gobble down all the information we could. Each day in order to prepare us we were required to give a quiz about the previous lecture. Overall I got only 60% marks which is pathetic! The reason behind all of this that I could not study. I just hate studying… I studied for more than 20 years of my life and I just can’t do it anymore… I don’t want to sound like an illiterate.. but I just Hate Studying!!

Leave a Reply

