“Great men are …

Posted: March 16, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags:

“Great men are forged in fire, it is the privilege of the lesser men to light the flame”

I read this quote on reddit. Its a beautiful quote, a quote with which we can all relate to. But this also got me wondering about where do I fit in? Am I the man who is being forged in fire considering that I have been through a lot? or am I among the men who are supposed to light the flame as I have also have been privileged to help people in life? I don’t have being either of these men neither I am looking for answer or consolidation from someone else. I have faith that I will eventually find out and I wont have to wait very long I’m Sure of it.

Comments
  1. SadBuddha says:

    I feel as if this quote means we “The Common People”, are to do set it off, do the hard labor, while those on top are to receive the glory and praise.

Leave a Reply

